hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week
The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Feb. 11, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back DR. JIM WERTZ of Microcosm, Inc. Our discussion will focus on Reinventing Space &#8…