hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week
The guests for The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Nov. 25, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome DRAGOS BRATASANU to the program to discuss his film project, “The A…