hobbyspace.com
The Space Show: New time for Bill Harwood interview + Don Flournoy and Sunsat Design Competition
Time Change For Sunday, Nov. 24, 2013 Program SPECIAL TIME: The Sunday, Nov. 24, 2013 program time has been changed to 3-4:30 PM PST, (6-7:30 PM EST, 5-6:30 PM CST): We welcome William (Bill) Harwo…