hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week
Here is the schedule for The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Nov. 18, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome DR. YOUNG K. BAE [Y.K.Bae Corp.] regarding his ward winning wor…