hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week
The guests and topics for The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Nov. 11, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome author ADAM JOHNSON to discuss his new book 2001: The Lost Sci…