hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Jan.13.2020
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Jan. 13, 2020; 7 pm PST (9 pm CST, 10 pm EST): No special programming today. 2. SPECIAL TIME: Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2020; 6 p…