hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Oct.21.2019
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Oct. 21, 2019; 7 PM PDT (9 pm CDT; 10 PM EDT): We welcome Dr. Jose V. Lopez to discuss his paper regarding Planetary Prot…