hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Oct.7.2019
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Oct. 7, 2019; 7:00 pm PDT (9:00 pm CDT, 10:00 pm EDT): We welcome John Blincow of The Gateway Foundation to the show. 2. …