hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – July.29.2019
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, July 29, 2019; 7-8:30 pm PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT,; 10-11:30 pm EDT: No show on Monday which is now reserved for special progr…