hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – July.22.2019
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, July 22, 2019; 7-8:30 pm PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT, 10-11:30 pm EDT): No show on Monday which is now reserved for special progr…