hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – July.1.2019
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, July 1, 2019; 7-8:30 pm PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT, 10-11:30 pm EDT): Special show this evening with Aggie Kobrin and Rod Pyle t…