hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – May.13.2019
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, May 13, 2019; 7 pm PDT (9 pm CDT, 10 pm EDT): This is a special program welcoming John Jossy, Kim Holder, and Rick Kwan w…