hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – May.6.2019
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, May 6, 2019; 7-8:30 pm PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT, 10-11:30 pm EDT): Dr. Greg Autry returns to discuss our China space policy, I…