hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Feb.11.2019
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Feb. 11, 2019: 2-3:30 pm PST (4-5:30 pm CST, 5-6:30 pm EST): No show for today as we begin to transition to the end of re…