hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Jan.14.2019
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Jan. 14, 2019: 2-3:30 pm PST (4-5:30 pm CST, 5-6:30 pm EST): Dr. James Hansen returns as our guest. Dr. Hansen is the aut…