hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Dec.31.2018
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Dec. 31, 2018:; 2-3:30 pm PST (4-5:30 pm CST, 5-6:30 pm EST): No show today due to New Years Eve. Happy New Years Everyon…