hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Nov.26.2018
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. SPECIAL TIME: Monday, Nov. 26, 2018, 7-8:30 pm PST (9-10:30 pm CST, 10-11:30 pm EST): We welcome John Hunt to the show. John is a…