hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – July.9.2018
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. SPECIAL TIME: Monday, July 9, 2018; 7-8:30 pm PDT; 9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 pm EDT: We welcome Dr. Steven Abood of Florida Intern…