hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – June.11.2018
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, June11, 2018; 2-3:30 pm PDT (4-5:30 pm CDT, 5-6:30 pm EDT): Barry DiGregorio returns as our gust regarding more on Mars a…