hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – May.21.2018
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, May 21, 2018; 2-3:30 pm PDT (4-5:30 pm CDT, 5-6:30 pm EDT): We welcome back Rand Simberg with new ideas on space settleme…