hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – April.30.2018
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, April 30, 2018; 2-3:30 pm PDT (4-5:30 pm CDT, 5-6:30 pm EDT): We welcome back DR. TOM JONES, retired astronaut. Find out …