hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Feb.19.2018
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Feb. 19 , 2018: 2-3:30 pm PST (4-5:30 pm CST, 5-6:30 pm EST): No show today due to President’s Day national holiday…