hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Feb.12.2018
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Feb. 12 , 2018: 2-3:30 PM PST (4-5:30 PM CST, 5-6:30 PM EST): No show today as still working on new studio setup. 2. Tues…