hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Jan.29.2018
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Jan.29 , 2018: 2-3:30 pm PST (4-5:30 pm CST, 5-6:30 pm EST): We welcome back Laura Montgomery, noted space attorney. Laur…