hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Dec.25.2017
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PST (4-5:30 PM CST, 5-6:30 PM EST): No show today due to Christmas. Merry Christmas everyone. 2.…