hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Dec.18.2017
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Dec. 18, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PST (4-5:30 pm CST, 5-6:30 pm EST): We welcome Dr. Valerie E. Martindale, President, Aerospace M…