hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Nov.27.2017
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Nov. 27; 2017: 2-3:30 pm PST; 5-6:30 pm EST; 4-5:30 pm CST; We welcome back Christopher Stone for an end of the year prog…