hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Nov.20.2017
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Nov. 20, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PST (4-5:30 pm CST, 5-6:30 pm EST): We welcome back Jon Goff of Altius Space Machines to provide…