hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Aug.14.2017
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, August 14, 2017: 2:15 pm -3:30 pm PDT (5:15 pm-6:30 pm EDT, 4:15 pm-5:30 pm CDT): Dr. Franklin Chang Diaz and Dr. Erik Se…