hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Feb.20.2017
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Feb. 20, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PST (5-6:30 pm EST, 4-5:30 pm CST): We welcome back Eric Lerner of Focus Fusion and LPP Fusion f…