hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Sept.19.2016
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Sept. 19, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): DR. PAUL SUTTER returns for a space science discussion. 2. …