hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – July.25.2016
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, July25 , 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome DR. RISHABH MAHARAJA to the program to discuss th…