hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – June.20.2016
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, June 20, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome ZOLTAN LEVAY to discuss Hubble space imaging. Mr.…