hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Feb.15.2016
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Feb. 15, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST; 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back RICHARD ROCKET of NewSpace Global LLC to dis…