hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Dec.28.15
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Dec. 28, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST; 4-5:30 PM CST): No show today due to my back physical therapy appointment.. …