hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Nov.16.15
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Nov. 16. 2015: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST; 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome WAYNE ELEAZER to the show to discuss his recent S…