hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Sept.28.15
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: SPECIAL TIME: 1. Monday, Sept. 28, 2015: 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CDT): This program is a special Open Lines show.…