hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Aug.31.15
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, August 31, 2015: No Show due to AIAA Space 2015 Conference. 2. Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015, 7 PM PDT (10 PM EDT, 9 PM CDT): No…