hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – June.29.15 (I will be on the Tuesday episode)
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, June 29, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT; 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back BRENT SHERWOOD from JPL to discuss human spa…