hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – May.25.15
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, May 25, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT; 4-5:30 PM CDT): No show today due to the Memorial Day Holiday. 2. Tuesday, Ma…