Smooth McGroove Remixed 2 | GameChops | Video Game Remixes
A year after the first volume, fourteen GameChops producers collaborated to release a brand new volume of Smooth McGroove remixes! Smooth McGroove Remixed 2 is the 14 track licensed remix follow-up to Smooth McGroove Remixed, featuring the vocals of Smooth McGroove. The album features remixes of songs from Undertale, Castlevania, Pokemon Red and Blue, Mega Man 2 and more. You can check out the first volume of remixes here. Tracklist 01. A_Rival - Guile's Theme (From "Street Fighter 2") 02. Voia - Bonetrousle (From "Undertale") 03. James Landino - Vampire Killer (From "Castlevania") 04. Dj-Jo - Dire Dire Docks (From "Super Mario 64") 05. Dj CUTMAN - Might Fight Sans (From "Undertale") 06. Grimecraft - Lavender Town (From "Pokemon Red and Blue") 07. Chjolo - Abyss Watchers (From "Dark Souls 3") 08. VGR - Overworld (Light World) [From "Legend of Zelda Link To The Past") 09. Steven Silo - Rainbow Road (Smooth Mix) [From "Super Mario Kart"] 10. Ben Briggs - Onett (From "Earthbound") 11.