Benjamin Briggs – Diddy Kong Racing: Bootleg Circuit | GameChops | Video Game Remixes
Diddy Kong Racing: Bootleg Circuit is Benjamin Briggs's first video game mixtape. Bootleg Circuit includes five pumping arrangements of Dave Wise's unforgettable tunage from one of the best racing games of all time. Diddy Kong Racing: Bootleg Circuit features over 17 minutes of pulse-pounding, nostalgia-fueled house beats, expertly mastered by the one and only Dj CUTMAN. Tracklist 1. Hi There! (Lobby) 03:45 2. Stupid Monkey Beach Party (Crescent Island) 03:03 3. Hot Pockets (Hot Top Volcano) 03:54 4. Royal Rumble (Boss Race) 03:39 5. Interstellar Dream Disco (Darkmoon Caverns) 03:18 Album Credits Produced by Ben Briggs Mastered by Dj CUTMAN Album art by Drew Wheeler aka halc Logo by David Scatliffe Follow Ben Briggs Download Bootleg Circuit Download from Bandcamp