President Adama Barrow Nominates Five National Assembly Members - GAINAKO
By Flex Dan, FlexDan_YT On April 11th, 2017 President Adama Barrow has nominated five National Assembly members (NAMs), initiating the first sitting of the recently concluded elections held on April 6th, 2017. Mariam Jack Denton has been elected as the Speaker of the National Assembly alongside her Deputy, Muhammed Lamin Sanneh. The three nominated membersRead More