The Mysteries Of The Holy Rosary Of The Blessed Virgin Mary - Catholics Online
The traditional Rosary is divided into three parts, each having five mysteries: Glorious, Joyful and Sorrowful. In his apostolic letter ‘The Rosary of the Virgin Mary,’ Saint Pope John Paul II proposed a new set of mysteries, which he called the ‘Luminous mysteries,’ and which concern the period of the public life of Our Lord … Read More Read More