Senate confirms six for NERC board, Chairman still outstanding
The Nigerian Senate on Tuesday confirmed the nomination of six members for the board of the Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission, Daily Trust reports. The confirmed nominees are Sanusi Garba (North-West), Nathan Rogers Shatti (North-East), Moses Arigu (North-Central), Dafe Akpedeye (South-South), Frank Okafor (South-East) and Musiliu Oseni (South-West). While Garba was confirmed as Vice-Chairman of theRead More