Michael Jackson 'SCREAM' Makes Its Way Up The Charts
Michael Jackson SCREAM, a collection of 13 of his all-time most electrifying and danceable tracks including "Thriller," "Dangerous," "Blood On The Dance Floor," "Ghosts," "Torture," and "Dirty Diana", debuted on the album charts at #3 on Current and Overall Pop and #3 on Current and Overall R&B and #8 and #10 for Physical and Overall Album sales, respectively. It also debuted in the top 10 landing at #9 in the UK.