eczemablues.com
My Book Giveaway at #Dadchat on #Eczema and #Allergies -
This Thursday evening for those in US timezone, 6-7pm PT or 9-10pm ET, or for those in Singapore 9-10am GMT+8, come to twitter and join #Dadchat. This is a weekly chat, hosted by Bruce Sallan, who is a TV producer turned dad, writer (with his column A Dad’s Point of View published in over 100 …