Neesa: The Original Reality Book Series - Dina Haynes' New Release
Dina Haynes' new release is the first reality book series. Neesa is a contemporary romance novel that turned a reader into the star of a fictional story, with the hero of her dreams. Volunteers can sign up at http://bit.ly/RealityBookSeries.