Common Ground Board of Directors Minutes- January 2019
Meeting of the New Haven Ecology Project Board of Directors January 28, 2019 Present: Wendy Battles, Charles Negaro, Brian Springsteen, Errol Saunders, Babz Rawls-Ivy, Michael Doolittle, Beth Klingher Staff: Liz Cox, Elena Augusewicz, Deborah Greig, Betsy Sneath Regrets: Bob Parker, Jane Lee, Kyeen Andersson, Ilene Crawford, Kerry Lord, Terri Snell Public Participation: N/A Wendy called the meeting to order at 5:36 No