Common Ground Board of Directors Minutes- September 2018
September 17, 2018 Minutes Present: Ilene Crawford, Bob Parker, Mike Doolittle, Melissa Spear, Brian Springsteen, Errol Saunders, Jane Lee, Kerry Lord, Kyeen Andersson, Babz Rawls-Ivy Staff: Z Bell, Joel Tolman, Elena Augusewicz, Stefan Christiansen, Henry Chisholm, Alison Hornak, Kimball Cartwright, Liz Cox, Rebecca Holcombe, Win Vitowski Public Participation: N/A Regrets: Wendy Battles, Charles Negaro Bob Called the meeting to order: